sabato 23 febbraio 2019     |
Contatti

Croce Rossa Italiana - Comitato di Villar Dora (TO)

Via Cuminie, 90 - 10040 Villar Dora (TO)

Telefono: +39 011 93 59 573 Fax: +39 011 93 51 000

Indirizzi e mail del comitato:

Amministrazione: villardora@cri.it

Cinofili: cinofili@crivillardora.it

Formazione: formazione@crivillardora.it

Giovani della C.R.I.: pionieri@crivillardora.it

Attività Emergenza: sol.villardora@emergenza.cri.it

Truccatori: truccatori@crivillardora.it

Volontari: vds@crivillardora.it

Area 1 Salute: villardora.salute@piemonte.cri.it

Area 2 Sociale: villardora.sociale@piemonte.cri.it

Area 3 Emergenza: villardora.emergenza@piemonte.cri.it

Area 4  D.I.U.: villardora.principi@piemonte.cri.it

Area 5 Giovani: villardora.giovani@piemonte.cri.it

Area 6 Sviluppo: villardora.sviluppo@piemonte.cri.it

Copyright (c) 2007 C.R.I. Villardora (TO)   |  Dichiarazione per la Privacy  |  Condizioni d'Uso